Updating some things

Things have been very very busy around here. I currently enrolled in a infant and toddler development and care class two nights a week and our Wednesday night church program has officially started. All this has left me with three nights away from home and a lot less blogging time, ugh! I promise I will be here sometime this weekend posting about all the goings on with the boys. Lots to talk about (birthdays, crushes, play dates and more). I am also going to be slowly adding links to other blogs that inspire me because I want to share where all the great ideas are coming from!

Leave a Reply

