Gone so long?

Sorry I’ve been absent for so long. The holidays seem to be sneaking up on me this year…of course I have a good excuse for not being ready.  We’re pregnant!! Unfortunately, something about morning (read all day) sickness makes a girl not want to ever get out of bed again!  Hopefully we’ll be over this phase soon.  Until I get back to regular blogging here is a little bit of what to expect in 2009:

  • Baby news – the new little one should be arriving late summer
  • News for the zoo – what the boys are up to
  • Food blog – this is still in the works, but hopefully I will still be able to start up a cooking blog this year

Until then… Merry Christmas

3 thoughts on “Gone so long?

  1. I just got on line , this Christmas eve and I founded out , that I’m going to be a Great uncle again.
    Merry Christmas to the zoo.

Leave a Reply

